2016 Tamil Nadu Legislative election(Vidhan Sabha/Legislative assembly/State assembly) results.

by Dasa . 07 May 2019

↞ Tamil Nadu Elections

Electors: 57791397
Voters: 43205158
Polling Percentage: 74.76 %
Number of Constituency: 234
Highest Seats Won By: AIADMK
Won seats: 135
2nd Highest: DMK
Won seats: 88

Alliance Data

Performance of Major Parties

Party Contested Seats Won Votes
Prev Next Page:

Constituency wise data

Alliance Party Candidate Rank Votes Electors Polled
Prev Next Page:

Don't be in delusion, understand the reality from historical data | Copyright © 2020 IndiaElectionData