2006 Tamil Nadu Legislative election(Vidhan Sabha/Legislative assembly/State assembly) results.

by Dasa . 07 May 2019

↞ Tamil Nadu Elections

Electors: 46603352
Voters: 32991555
Polling Percentage: 70.79 %
Number of Constituency: 234
Highest Seats Won By: DMK
Won seats: 96
2nd Highest: AIADMK
Won seats: 61

Alliance Data

Performance of Major Parties

Party Contested Seats Won Votes
Prev Next Page:

Constituency wise data

Alliance Party Candidate Rank Votes Electors Polled
Prev Next Page:

Don't be in delusion, understand the reality from historical data | Copyright © 2020 IndiaElectionData