2011 Kerala Legislative election(Vidhan Sabha/Legislative assembly/State assembly) results.

by Dasa . 07 May 2019

↞ Kerala Elections

Electors: 23208138
Voters: 17387777
Polling Percentage: 74.92 %
Number of Constituency: 140
Highest Seats Won By: CPM
Won seats: 45
2nd Highest: INC
Won seats: 38

Alliance Data

Performance of Major Parties

Party Contested Seats Won Votes
Prev Next Page:

Constituency wise data

Alliance Party Candidate Rank Votes Electors Polled
Prev Next Page:

Don't be in delusion, understand the reality from historical data | Copyright © 2020 IndiaElectionData