2006 Kerala Legislative election(Vidhan Sabha/Legislative assembly/State assembly) results.

by Dasa . 07 May 2019

↞ Kerala Elections

Electors: 21483937
Voters: 15549771
Polling Percentage: 72.38 %
Number of Constituency: 140
Highest Seats Won By: CPI(M)
Won seats: 61
2nd Highest: INC
Won seats: 24

Alliance Data

Performance of Major Parties

Party Contested Seats Won Votes
Prev Next Page:

Constituency wise data

Alliance Party Candidate Rank Votes Electors Polled
Prev Next Page:

Don't be in delusion, understand the reality from historical data | Copyright © 2020 IndiaElectionData