2015 NCT of Delhi Legislative election(Vidhan Sabha/Legislative assembly/State assembly) results.

by Dasa . 07 May 2019

↞ NCT of Delhi Elections

Electors: 13313295
Voters: 8982228
Polling Percentage: 67.47 %
Number of Constituency:
Highest Seats Won By: AAAP
Won seats: 67
2nd Highest: BJP
Won seats: 3

Alliance Data

Performance of Major Parties

Party Contested Seats Won Votes
Prev Next Page:

Constituency wise data

Alliance Party Candidate Rank Votes Electors Polled
Prev Next Page:

Don't be in delusion, understand the reality from historical data | Copyright © 2020 IndiaElectionData