2008 NCT of Delhi Legislative election(Vidhan Sabha/Legislative assembly/State assembly) results.

by Dasa . 07 May 2019

↞ NCT of Delhi Elections

Electors: 10726573
Voters: 6178590
Polling Percentage: 57.60 %
Number of Constituency: 70
Highest Seats Won By: INC
Won seats: 43
2nd Highest: BJP
Won seats: 23

Alliance Data

Performance of Major Parties

Party Contested Seats Won Votes
Prev Next Page:

Constituency wise data

Alliance Party Candidate Rank Votes Electors Polled
Prev Next Page:

Don't be in delusion, understand the reality from historical data | Copyright © 2020 IndiaElectionData