2011 West Bengal Legislative election(Vidhan Sabha/Legislative assembly/State assembly) results.

by Dasa . 07 May 2019

↞ West Bengal Elections

Electors: 56283457
Voters: 47464338
Polling Percentage: 84.33 %
Number of Constituency: 294
Highest Seats Won By: AITC
Won seats: 184
2nd Highest: INC
Won seats: 42

Alliance Data

Performance of Major Parties

Party Contested Seats Won Votes
Prev Next Page:

Constituency wise data

Alliance Party Candidate Rank Votes Electors Polled
Prev Next Page:

Don't be in delusion, understand the reality from historical data | Copyright © 2020 IndiaElectionData