2016 Pondicherry Legislative election(Vidhan Sabha/Legislative assembly/State assembly) results.

by Dasa . 07 May 2019

↞ Pondicherry Elections

Electors: 941935
Voters: 791477
Polling Percentage: 84.03 %
Number of Constituency: 30
Highest Seats Won By: INC
Won seats: 15
2nd Highest: AINRC
Won seats: 8

Alliance Data

Performance of Major Parties

Party Contested Seats Won Votes
Prev Next Page:

Constituency wise data

Alliance Party Candidate Rank Votes Electors Polled
Prev Next Page:

Don't be in delusion, understand the reality from historical data | Copyright © 2020 IndiaElectionData