2014 Jharkhand Legislative election(Vidhan Sabha/Legislative assembly/State assembly) results.

by Dasa . 07 May 2019

↞ Jharkhand Elections

Electors: 20852808
Voters: 13851366
Polling Percentage: 66.42 %
Number of Constituency: 81
Highest Seats Won By: BJP
Won seats: 37
2nd Highest: JMM
Won seats: 19

Alliance Data

Performance of Major Parties

Party Contested Seats Won Votes
Prev Next Page:

Constituency wise data

Alliance Party Candidate Rank Votes Electors Polled
Prev Next Page:

Don't be in delusion, understand the reality from historical data | Copyright © 2020 IndiaElectionData